20 Questions

August 5, 2010 at 5:23 pm (Space Filler)

20 questions (stolen from Darlene!)

1. When you looked at yourself in the mirror today, what was the first thing you thought?

-Wow, those are some dark circles.

2. Do you miss anyone right now?

-My dad. And my sister.

3. If you could move anywhere else, would you?

-Abso-freakin’-lutely. West coast! Oregon, Washington, N.Cali, I’m not picky!

4. If you could choose, what would your last meal be?

-Something with lots of cheese, and avocado, and sour cream. Maybe some Indian food too. And probably some pastry type thing. It would be a big meal!

5. What famous person, dead or alive, would you want to have lunch with?

-Ani DiFranco

6. What was the last book you read?

-Um, I think it was “Under the Banner of Heaven”. I’m obsessed with cults.

7. What was the last movie you watched?

-Mannequin. I love 80’s movies and it was on tv!

8. What was the last song you heard?

-Seven by Prince. ❤

9. What’s your dream vacation?

-An African Safari

10. What is the next trip you’ll take?

-No idea, it’s not happening anytime soon.

11. Did you ever go to camp?

-Yes. It was fun.

12. Have you ever been in love?

-Yes, with the wrong people!

13. What do you want to know about the future?

-When I’ll die.

14. Where is your best friend?

-Wy’s at work, I think, she’s been awfully quiet on the IM’s today.

-Jodi is at work and I’ve talked to her 5 times LOL

15. How is your best friend?

-Wy’s having a rough day but I haven’t found out why yet.

-Jodi seems busy at work cause her emails are shorter than usual LOL

16. Who is the biggest gossiper you know?

-No idea. Work people maybe? Aunts? Don’t really care, I don’t pay attention.

17. What does your last text message say? “

-I just erased them. I think it said “hey lady”.

18. What are 3 things you’ve always wanted to do, that you still plan to accomplish?

-1. Travel all over the world.

-2. Get an RV and see all 50 states.

-3. Save more doggies/pigs/mules/horses/whatever.

19. What is one thing you’ve learned from your parents?

-Well I’ve learned what NOT to do from my parents if that counts.

20. What is one thing you hope to teach your own children?

-No thanks, not having any! I hope to teach my dog to poop in the same spot in the yard!

1 Comment

  1. Sarah James said,

    Hey! I couldn’t find you on blogger, but that green sweater is a free pattern, http://www.knitty.com/ISSUEdf10/PATTbeatnik.php.

    I’ll have to follow you on wordpress now. I have a wordpress for my other blog, it is so much better! If there was a way to bring like 5 years of posts over here I would do it.

Leave a comment