A Day In The Life

March 4, 2010 at 11:37 am (Rants)

Random Manager: Where are the contest results? I need those! Now! Where are they!? Didn’t you do them?!

Me: Yea, I sent you an email on Monday about how I needed an answer on salesman A and salesman B. Then Monday we talked about it and you said you’d look into it.

Random Manager: I told you it was ok!

Me: No, you told me salesman A was ok, what about salesman B?

Random Manager: Its ok! I told you it was ok!

Me: No, you said you’d look into it. Then I asked you about it again on Tuesday and Wednesday and you said you’d look into it.

Random Manager: Its ok! Run the results.

Me: Ok, I’ll add in salesman A AND salesman B. They’re both ok.

Random Manager: Well, I don’t know, maybe not salesman B, I’ll have to look into it.

Me:

Leave a Reply

