Wow Its Freakin’ Cold

January 16, 2009 at 10:20 am (Dog, House, Weekend)

I tried to start my car this morning. On the 5th try it started. It made a horrible sound. I think it was saying “bitch, please!”. I looked at the temp and it was -10. Poor car. I promise I’ll have a garage for you soon!

I really wish I could go see my dog this weekend. I just don’t know what to do with him for 3 hours. I can only spend so much time with him at Petland. And I can’t bring him back to the apartment. And its waaaaay too cold to be taking him to the park. I guess I’m just going to have to wait to see him till I move 😦

More packing this weekend. Mom comes out next weekend to help me finish up. I just found out my neighbor is moving out the same weekend I am. He lost his job so he’s moving back to Columbus. Things suck. I hope they get better soon. I don’t know what I’d do if I lost my job and had a new mortgage to worry about.

Leave a Reply

