I Want My Uncle Sal!!!

June 8, 2010 at 8:57 pm (House)

to sum it up, go here:

http://scott.littlemeanfish.com/wp/?p=1575

I am currently on step 25, oh and its day 3 of this shit.

In the past 3 days while working on the “little” faucet problem, I had another plumbing problem arise. The stupid tub backed up and had 8″ of water sitting in it. After much plunging, cursing, chemicals, homemade remedies, and snaking, the drain still hasn’t budged. So I called a professional. He should be here in the morning.

Goodbye paycheck…hello pb&j for lunch and dinner for quite a while.

PS-Have I mentioned how much I hate home-ownership?! What was I thinking!??!?!

1 Comment

  1. ekgheiy said,

    Oh no! I’m sooooo sorry. :-(

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

